Skip to content

Annnd we’re off!

March 13, 2010

Good Morning loves!

Have to make this one quick, my MOH and I are headed to Miracle Mile to shop around and look at bridesmaid dresses and all sorts of fun wedding things! I have never been, but it is supposed to be a mile (duh) long street full of shops.. uhh… yes, please? πŸ˜€

Last night, I joined a friend and we went to the Bodyworks class our gym… it kicked my butt! So sore today, but it was a great class! πŸ˜‰

Thursdays workout was a 1.25 mile run, followed by my new DVD, Core Fusion Body Sculpt.

I found this through some blogger reviews, you can read Meghann’s here.Β  Also, Rachel reviewed her results and thoughts after completing 16 sessions, in 4 weeks, of the Core Fusion DVD, here.Β  After reading their reviews, I thought this would be something I would enjoy and definitely wanted to try it out!

I really liked the DVD! The abs section was so tough!

I will go more into depth about the sections I did in a separate post – but for now, I’ve gotta run!

Enjoy your Saturday!

Do you like to shop? What’s your favorite thing to shop for?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2010 9:31 am

    YAY! I am so glad you tried it and liked it. It’s REALLY tough but it does get easier and the results are so worth it!

    • March 14, 2010 7:52 pm

      Thanks! Your results were awesome! I am hoping I can stay on track with 3 – 4 sessions per week πŸ˜‰

  2. Lisa permalink
    March 14, 2010 7:34 pm

    I LOVE Miracle Mile! I ended up finding my dress and invitations and there. Good luck!

    • March 14, 2010 7:54 pm

      Thank you! Yea, we had a great time – there are a ton of cute stores, I loved a lot of things we saw and will definitely have to go back! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

